Thankful Thursday (10-3)

I’m thankful for October.

I’m thankful for Friday nights at 5280.

I’m definitely thankful for this kid.

IMG_1506

My little buddy, Caleb. 🙂

I’m thankful for talent night.

I’m thankful for my roommate, Christine.

I’m thankful for fruit & vegetables.

I’m thankful for my curtains (I will post that blog eventually).

I’m thankful for the people at Apple who swapped my messed up for out for free even without the proper insurance(thank you, Jesus).

I’m thankful for internet in my apartment. 🙂

I’m thankful for The Market downtown & meetings with wonderful people.

I’m thankful for new opportunities and open doors.

I’m thankful for days off that include 3 hours naps.

I’m thankful for the fitness center at my apartment complex.

I’m thankful for GPS. Praise. Jesus.

I’m thankful for picture texts that look like this.

IMG_1504

 

I’m thankful for car rides with my guys.

I’m thankful for nights that go smoothly.

I’m thankful for nights that don’t go smoothly.

I’m thankful for phone conversations with Fran. 🙂

I’m thankful for the Lord’s voice.

I’m thankful for rest.

I’m thankful it’s October (for real…which is why I mentioned it twice). 🙂

 

Thank you, Jesus, for these blessings.

What are you thankful for today?

One thought on “Thankful Thursday (10-3)

  1. bethanyeason says:

    I’m thankful for…
    quiet Sunday afternoons when I can journal
    amazing dinner last night
    -and a good time hanging out while it was being prepared
    being loved while having malaria
    knowing enough Luganda to talk with my little 3 year old friend
    a devotional this morning I needed to read
    i love you!

Leave a comment